Contact Us

CEU's Student Recruitment Office is dedicated to finding the best candidates for our graduate and doctoral programs. Our vision is to find ambitious and talented students who are passionate about contributing to building dynamic, sustainable open societies, about making a difference and who are looking for a unique academic experience.

Students, alumni and friends play an important role in spreading the word about CEU worldwide. If you know somebody who may be a good fit for CEU, fill in our Student and Alumni Referrals Form and we will contact him/her to provide information about our university.

Have questions? Get more information here or contact us at:

Nador u. 9, Mezzanine Floor
1051 Budapest, Hungary
Tel.: (+36-1) 328 3401
Fax: (+36-1) 327 3419
Email: student-info@ceu.edu
Skype ID: central_european_university
Facebook: Student Recruitment Office at Central European University

Staff

Edit Kalman
Head of Student Recruitment
Email: kalmane@ceu.edu

Zsuzsa Papp
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: pappzs@ceu.edu

Adrienn Vojuczki-Kuss
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: kussa@ceu.edu

Bernadett Kripner
Student Recruitment Assistant
Email: kripnerb@ceu.edu

Gabriella Emszt
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: emsztg@ceu.edu

Katalin Aliz Korpadi
Marketing Coordinator
Email: korpadik@ceu.edu

Monika Pasztor
Student Recruitment Assistant
Email: pasztorm@ceu.edu

Borislav Buljic
Student Recruitment Assistant
Email: buljicb@ceu.edu