CEU's Student Recruitment Office is dedicated to finding the best candidates for our graduate and doctoral programs. Our vision is to find ambitious and talented students who are passionate about contributing to building dynamic, sustainable open societies, about making a difference and who are looking for a unique academic experience.

Have questions? Get more information here or contact us at:

Nador u. 11, 2nd Floor
1051 Budapest, Hungary
Tel.: (+36-1) 328 3401
Fax: (+36-1) 327 3419
Email: student-info@ceu.edu
Facebook: Student Recruitment Office at Central European University

Staff

Edit Kalman
Director of Student Recruitment
Email: kalmane@ceu.edu

Andrea Vagi
Undergraduate Recruitment Specialist
Email: avagi@ceu.edu

Agnes Schram
Student Enrollment Manager
Email: schrama@ceu.edu

Zsuzsa Papp
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: pappzs@ceu.edu

Gabriella Emszt
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: emsztg@ceu.edu

Vera Hervai 
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: hervaiv@ceu.edu

Krisztina Darazs-Sebok
Student Recruitment Officer
Email: sebokk@ceu.edu

Nora Lelkes
Student Recruitment Coordinator
Email: lelkesn@ceu.edu

Gunay Mammadova
Marketing Coordinator
Email: mammadovag@ceu.edu