Academic Senate Sets Schedule for Next Elections

November 27, 2012

CEU’s Academic Senate has approved the calendar for the next Senate elections and appointed the Nominating and Vote-Counting Committee, with Marie-Pierre Granger as chair, and Emel Akcali and Gabriella Beni as committee members. The election cycle starts on Nov. 30, 2012, with the voting period from Jan. 16-22, 2013, and the announcement of results on Jan. 23, 2013. For more information, see