Malaysian Alumni and Academics Express Support for CEU

May 26, 2017

Malaysian academics and CEU alumni send a letter to President Ader in support of CEU.

CEU Students and Alumni:
Chen Shaua Fui, CEU Student, MPA’18, School of Public Policy
Lau Pin Lean, CEU Student, SJD program, Legal Studies Department
Ch’ng Sin Yi , CEU Alumna, MESPOM’16, Department of Environmental Science
Chuah Ee Chia, CEU Alumna, MPA’16, School of Public Policy

Malaysian Academics:
The Malaysian Academic Movement (Pergerakan Tenaga Akademik Malaysia (GERAK))
Ambrose Poh Teik Huat, Head of Art and Design Department, New Era University College
Azmi Sharom, President, University of Malaya AcademicStaff Union (PKAUM)
Azmil Tayeb, Lecturer, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Dr. Chong Kok Boon, Distinguished Professor, Sunway University; Distinguished Professor, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Science; Visiting Fellow, The Open University UK
Dr. Christopher Chong, Assistant Professor, University Tunku Abdul Rahman
Dr. Hwok-Aun Lee, Senior Fellow, ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr. Ian Chai, Principal Lecturer, Multimedia University
Dr. Idlan Zakaria, Lecturer, University of Birmingham
Dr. Khoo Ying Hooi, Senior Lecturer, University of Malaya
Dr. Kua Kia Soong, PhD, Director of SUARAM
Dr. Koay Jun Yi, Postdoc Fellow, Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Academia Sinica
Dr. Ngo Sheau Shi, Lecturer, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Dr. Ong Puay Liu, Professor, National University of Malaysia (UKM)
Dr. Pauline Leong Pooi Yin, Senior Lecturer, Sunway University
Dr. Wong Chin Huat, Fellow, Penang Institute
Zaharom Nain, Professor of Media and Communication Studies; Director, Centre for the Study of Communications and Culture, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus