Lala Elected CEU Student Union President

October 30, 2018

The 2018 Electoral Committee at CEU announced the new members of the Student Union Board and the student representatives of the CEU Academic Governance Bodies for Academic Year 2018-2019.

Student Union Board for Academic Year 2018-19

President: Fridon Lala (School of Public Policy)

Vice-president: Ioannis Gutzianas (Department of Political Science)

Communications Officer: Camellia Bojtor (Nationalism Studies)

Treasurer: Apratim De (Department of Mathematics and Its Applications)

Shoeb Haque (Department of International Relations)
Adrija Maitra (Department of Gender Studies)
Toni Milevoj (Department of Political Science)
Diana Teodora (Department of Political Science)
Isabel Seiden (Department of International Relations)