iLab Teams

#School

           

#School

We provide an easy-to-use, cloud-based edutainment platform where anyone without coding skills can build and publish gamified e-learning projects. The various in-built assessment features also revolutionize the general grading approach decreasing the educator’s workload in the grading process. Our main clients are companies with external/internal training needs and educational institutions.

https://hashtag.school/
Tamas Zahorszky: tamas@hashtag.school                                                                                            

-

            

Absorice

Develops and distributes gluten free, lactose free and vegan protein mixes and bars. Pick your favorite flavors below and start using #Absorice today.

http://www.absorice.hu/

Tamas Nagy: tamas.nagy@absorice.com
Marton Olah: marton.olah@absorice.com

-

Brokerchooser

Brokerchooser helps people invest by matching them to the best investment services. We are transforming how people invest by making investment services Pan-European. Founded in 2016, Brokerchooser quickly became the leading European broker comparison site.

https://brokerchooser.com
Tibor Bedo: tibor.bedo@brokerchooser.com
Gergely Korpos: Gergely.korpos@brokerchooser.com

-

Café Loyola Kft. CEU InnovationsLab iLab

Café Loyola

Café Loyola Kft. specializes in the wholesale trade of coffee, imports and sells Cafe Villa Loyola's premium and best coffee beans (raw green coffee beans and  roast coffee beans) in bulk, directly from its origin, Nariño, Colombia - at the same time supporting the Society of Jesus and the Suyusama Fundation in Colombia who work on conservation projects and environmental protection.

https://cafeloyola.com/
Andres Turay: aturay@yahoo.com

-

                                                                                                                                                                                                        

                                               

Family Finances

Family Finances is a digital financial ecosystem for families integrating P2P remittance, goal-based savings, PFM, and EduTech functions, where parents can track their children's spending, motivate them to save more money and increase their financial consciousness. On the other hand, Family Finances helps banks speak the same language digital natives do by integrating useful day-to-day functions with educational elements.

http://familyfinances.hu/
Gabor Fodor Papp: gabor.fodorpapp@familyfinances.hu
Ivan Muck: ivan.muck@familyfinances.hu
Ferenc Muck: ferenc.muck@familyfinances.hu

-

CEU InnovationsLab iLab Haggl

Haggl

Haggl aims to be community of choice to support families in the digital world. Our venture will provide a safe learning platform for improving family relationships and supplementing children’s education through gamified device access. We vision smart devices as an aid, not a hindrance.

https://www.haggl.me
Mark Downey: verszatile@gmail.com
Zsolt Mezei: mzsolt85@gmail.com

 

-

ryde rydecars ceu ilab innovationslab

RYDE

Ryde is a peer to peer car-sharing marketplace connecting community members to earn income and drive the cars of their dreams. We believe in taking care of our customers first and ensuring our members have an exceptional experience in any neighborhood or community we serve. We take pride in offering vehicles that are unique and available to be customized exactly as our renters choose. Ryde helps car owners and renters navigate the world in style.

https://rydecars.com/

Saleha Bhatti: saleha@rydecars.com

-

                    

Savage

Savage is revamping the established mode of B2B events, bringing insight, meaning and discussion to the forefront of the events industry. Savage is dedicated to creating events that attract the world’s leading marketers, entrepreneurs, disruptors, brands, and technology under one roof. Today Savage stands on two legs: ‘Conferences’ and ‘Intel’ bringing our clients the latest news, techniques, interviews and research from around the globe. It’s flagship event - Savage Marketing - takes place annually in Amsterdam.

http://event.savagemarketing.io/
Saida Ayupova saida@savagemarketing.io
Steve George steve@savagemarketing.io
Jason Clowes jason@savagemarketing.io

-

CEU iLab InnovationsLab ShareKiwi                                                 

Sharekiwi

ShareKiwi gives people freedom to connect online in offline mode - doing it faster, better and with a unique security for all kinds of data.

David Javori: david_ext@lrg.hu

-

                                                                                                       

                                                                

Scafander

Scafander is a micro-insurance marketplace with services that currently don’t exist. It has the potential to address the vast majority of people who deem current insurance policies too expensive.

http://scafander.com/

Tamas Kovacs: tamas.kovacs@scafander.com

-

Supp.li CEU iLab InnovationsLab

Supp.li

Supp.li is directly linking together chefs and restaurant owners with SME food producers over all Europe. Through our online B2B platform chefs can order specialty food products directly from the producers, even in small quantities. We are lowering the cost and delivery time of the product and prolonging freshness. We are a start up team of young and committed individuals working on bringing change to the food supply chain.

Zsolt Balog: zsolt@supp.li

https://supp.li/ 

Link to our introduction video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5DOCemcRprQ&t=9s

-

Talk-a-Bot CEU iLab InnovationsLab

Talk-A-Bot

The technology of chat bots is rapidly increasing with more and more companies allowing automated communication with users. Our venture was inspired by Facebook’s decision to allow chat bots in the Messenger platform, which has over 900 million users and manages 60 billion messages everyday. Our venture will develop chat bot’s for companies as a one stop-shop with the bot software, system integration and marketing consultancy in a complete package.

http://talkabot.net/
Akos Deliaga: akos.deliaga@talkabot.net
Gergely Kalydi: Gergely.kalydi@talkabot.net

-

CEU InnovationsLab iLab Walter's Cube

Walter's Cube

Walter's Cube is a 3D interactive digital archive for art exhibitions. This mobile-based app is useful for archiving and promoting art. The application is online and available to download from Appstore and Playstore. The company has been established since 2016 and based out of Budapest and New York. 

http://walterscube.com/
Tyagi Pallava, Director/Archivist: tyagi@walterscube.com