CEU Events in September, 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Monday June 19

Type: Arts & Entertainment
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
5:00pm to 12:35pm
June 19, 2017 to September 1, 2017

Monday August 28

Maryam al-Khawaja, Nnimmo Bassey, Peter Molnar, Salil Tripathi
Type: Workshop
10:00am to 8:00pm
August 28, 2017 to September 1, 2017

Thursday August 31

Type: Conference
, Please check the Program for exact venue
1:00pm
August 31, 2017 to September 3, 2017

Friday September 01

Aaron Seitz
Oktober 6 u. 7, Vision Lab
2:00pm to 3:00pm
September 1, 2017

Saturday September 02

Monday September 04

8:00am to 10:55am
September 4, 2017 to September 9, 2017

Tuesday September 05

Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
3:00pm to 6:00pm
September 5, 2017
Careers Team, Alumni Team
Nador u. 15, Auditorium A
4:00pm to 4:30pm
September 5, 2017

Wednesday September 06

Nador u. 15, Quantum Room 101
9:30am to 11:00am
September 6, 2017
Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
5:00pm to 6:30pm
September 6, 2017
Type: Arts & Entertainment
Nador u. 15, Auditorium B
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 6, 2017

Thursday September 07

Type: University Life
Nador u. 15, CEU Library, 3rd floor
5:00pm to 6:00pm
September 7, 2017

Friday September 08

Judit Sandor
9:00am to 4:25pm
September 8, 2017 to September 9, 2017
Careers Team, Alumni Team
Nador u. 15, Auditorium A
12:00pm to 12:30pm
September 8, 2017
Nador u. 13, Lobby
2:00pm to 4:00pm
September 8, 2017

Monday September 11

Zrinyi u. 14, 310/A
8:00am to 5:00pm
September 11, 2017 to September 16, 2017
Eva Bognar, Dean Starkman
Type: Conference
, OFF CAMPUS
8:45am
September 11, 2017
Alfred J. Rieber
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Popper Room
3:00pm to 4:30pm
September 11, 2017

Tuesday September 12

Angela Kocze
Type: Lecture
Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
10:00am
September 12, 2017
Type: Film Screening
Arany Janos u. 32, Research Room
5:00pm to 7:00pm
September 12, 2017

Wednesday September 13

Jasmina Lukic
Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
10:00am
September 13, 2017
Type: Academic & Research
Nador u. 15, 106
3:00pm
September 13, 2017

Thursday September 14

Carol Harrington
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 15, Auditorium B
3:30pm to 5:00pm
September 14, 2017
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Hanak Room
5:30pm to 8:00pm
September 14, 2017

Saturday September 16

Type: University Life
10:00am to 8:00pm
September 16, 2017 to September 17, 2017

Monday September 18

Type: Conference
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Popper Room
9:00am to 6:30pm
September 18, 2017 to September 19, 2017
Michael Szell
Nador u. 11, 616
1:30pm to 3:00pm
September 18, 2017
John Onians
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, 103 (Gellner Room)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 18, 2017
Michael Ignatieff
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 15, Auditorium
6:00pm to 7:30pm
September 18, 2017

Tuesday September 19

Type: Film Screening
Nador u. 15, 106
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 19, 2017

Wednesday September 20

Judit Sandor
9:00am to 5:00pm
September 20, 2017 to September 22, 2017
Carlo Reverberi
Type: Lecture
Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
5:00pm to 6:30pm
September 20, 2017

Thursday September 21

Eszter Timar, Sanjay Kumar, Lilla Föody
Type: Academic & Research
Nador u. 15, Quantum Room, Room 103, October Hall, Auditorium A
12:00pm to 8:00pm
September 21, 2017 to September 23, 2017
Elettra Repetto (MiRG Chair), Magdalena Ulceluse, Aiski Ryokas (MiRG Chair)
Type: Seminar
Nador u. 15, 106
4:15pm to 5:45pm
September 21, 2017

Friday September 22

Type: Academic & Research
Nador u. 15, 102
11:00am to 12:40pm
September 22, 2017

Monday September 25

Alexander Maxwell
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 25, 2017
Jennifer Suchland
Type: Lecture
Oktober 6 u. 7, 102
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 25, 2017

Tuesday September 26

H.E. Ms. Ulyana Bogdanska, Peter Balazs
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 11, 004 Smart Room
2:00pm to 3:00pm
September 26, 2017
PAUL RUSSELL
Type: Seminar
Nador u. 13, 103
3:30pm to 5:10pm
September 26, 2017
Martha Chaiklin
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 11, 004
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 26, 2017
Laura Almagor
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
6:00pm to 7:30pm
September 26, 2017
Type: Concert
Oktober 6 u. 7, Oktober Hall
7:00pm to 8:00pm
September 26, 2017

Wednesday September 27

Robert A. Barton
Type: Academic & Research
Oktober 6 u. 7, 101
5:00pm to 6:30pm
September 27, 2017
Farkas Gábor Kiss
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
5:30pm to 7:00pm
September 27, 2017
6:30pm
September 27, 2017

Thursday September 28

Kerem Öktem
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 15, 101 (Quantum)
5:00pm to 7:00pm
September 28, 2017

Friday September 29

Aditi Surie (IIHS)
Nador u. 15, 101
11:00am to 12:30pm
September 29, 2017
Janos Kis
Type: Book Launch
Nador u. 15, Auditorium B
5:00pm to 6:30pm
September 29, 2017