CEU Events in January, 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday January 04

1:00pm to 8:00pm
January 4, 2018 to January 6, 2018
Nador u. 15, Auditorium A, B
1:00pm to 7:00pm
January 4, 2018 to January 6, 2018

Tuesday January 09

Christopher Lehrich
Nador u. 15, Room 101 (Quantum Room)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
January 9, 2018

Wednesday January 10

Type: Conference
9:00am to 5:50pm
January 10, 2018
Nina Peršak
Nador u. 15, 103
11:00am to 1:00pm
January 10, 2018
Michael Ignatieff, Laszlo Kontler
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
5:30pm to 7:30pm
January 10, 2018

Thursday January 11

Type: Arts & Entertainment
, Oktober Hall
7:00pm to 8:30pm
January 11, 2018

Tuesday January 16

Gergely Ambrus
Nador u. 15, 103
3:30pm to 5:10pm
January 16, 2018

Wednesday January 17

Tomasz Grusiecki
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
5:30pm to 7:30pm
January 17, 2018

Thursday January 18

Christa Sommerer , Attila Horányi (Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design, Hungary)
Arany Janos u. 32, Centrális Galéria
5:00pm to 7:00pm
January 18, 2018 to January 19, 2018

Monday January 22

9:00am to 6:00pm
January 22, 2018 to January 26, 2018

Tuesday January 23

Lena Zuchowski
Nador u. 15, 103
3:30am to 5:10am
January 23, 2018

Wednesday January 24

Rosemary Wakeman
Nador u. 15, 103
11:00am to 1:00pm
January 24, 2018
Victoria Lipphardt
Nador u. 15, Quantum (101)
5:30pm
January 24, 2018

Tuesday January 30

Fiona Ellis
3:30pm to 5:10pm
January 30, 2018
Anne Applebaum
Type: Lecture
Nador u. 15, Auditorium A
5:30pm to 7:00pm
January 30, 2018

Wednesday January 31

Lucy Parker
Nador u. 9, Monument Building, Gellner
5:30pm to 7:30pm
January 31, 2018