Find Local Representatives

Croatia

Ms. Maja Balen
Institute for the Development of Education
Trg Nikole Zrinskog 9
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: (385-1) 4555-151 / (385-1) 4817-195
Fax: (385-1) 4555-150
Email: mbalen@iro.hr
Website: www.iro.hr
Facebook: www.facebook.com/studiranje.u.inozemstvu

Georgia

Ms. Natia Nanava
Center for International Education
Open Society Georgia Foundation
10 Chovelidze St.
0108 Tbilisi, Georgia
Tel: (995-32) 2 25-26-15, 2 25-04-63
Fax: (995-32) 2 25-26-15
Email: natia@osgf.ge
Website: www.cie.ge
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Access-CEU-Georgia-Page/709727882488218

Kazakhstan

Ms. Larissa Gorbunova, Ms. Leila Yedygenova
Educational Development Center "BILIM-Central Asia"
7 apt. 158/160 Kunaev St., Almaty 050010, Kazakhstan
Tel./fax: (7-7272) 611555, 612555
E-mail: lgorbunova@bilim.kz
Website: www.bilim.kz
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EducationUSA.Almaty

Kyrgyzstan

Ms. Mirgul Iminova
Soros Foundation-Kyrgyzstan
55a Logvinenko Str.
720040 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Tel.: (996-312) 66-34-75
Fax: (996-312) 66-34-48
Email: miminova@soros.kg
Website: www.soros.kg
Facebook: www.facebook.com/soroskg

Macedonia

Ms. Maja Petrusheva
Manager, Educational Advisor
EAC DOO Skopje
Str. Dame Gruev br. 14A  
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Tel: (389) 232-46-304
Cell: (389) 75-390-218
Email: oicsk@oic.org.mk
Website: www.eac.org.mk, www.scholarships.mk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/EDUCATIONAL-ADVISING-CENTER-SKOPJE/114797845502

Moldova

Ms. Angela Muset
Educational Advising Center
str. Puskin, 16
2012 Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
Tel: (373-22) 22-11-72
Mob: (373-68) 22-00-72
Fax: (373-22) 22-11-67
Email: amuset@eac.md, eac@eac.md
Website: www.eac.md
Facebook: www.facebook.com/CentrulDeInformatiiUniversitare

SERBIA

Ms. Ana Stevanovic
Belgrade Open School (BOS)
Masarikova 5/16
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: (381-11) 306-15-77
Fax (381- 11) 361-31-12
Email: ana.stevanovic@bos.rs
Website: www.bos.rs/soc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bos.rs

Ukraine

Ms. Kateryna Kanevska
Educational Information & Advising Center "Osvita"
15/3 Chernyshevsky str.
49005 Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Tel/Fax: (380-98) 775-98-47
Email: center.osvita@gmail.com
Website: www.center-osvita.dp.ua
Facebook: www.facebook.com/osvitadnk

United States

(for undergraduate exchange program only)

Ms. Jen Murray
International Program Coordinator
Institute for International Liberal Education
Bard College
P.O. Box 5000
Annandale-On-Hudson
NY 12504
Tel: (845) 758-7387
Fax: (845) 758-7040
Email: jmurray@bard.edu